r.y.

The way your fingers ran through my hair, put me at ease; a one in which only my mother and best friend usually accomplish through a culmination of the warm energy they give off and the perfect duration each movement holds onto. The small grazes along my back combined with the soft strokes through my thick golden hair lulled me into some of the sweetest dreams i’ve had in quite some time, not knowing if i’ll ever get the chance,  Thank you.

Sending it out into the universe is far more powerful than holding onto it.

Leave a Reply

